3 comments on “Borders Preston signing

  1. Hi Adam

    When will I be able to download Necromancer’s Betrayal as an ebook as I cannot wait until I can get to a stockist?

    David

  2. Hiya
    Well, you can get the book from Amazon (takes 3 or 4 days). Or I’d have to get the book onto Google Book Search if you want it as an ebook. I’m not sure about doing that cos I think I get virtually no royalty whatsoever through Google. Hmmm.
    Cheers
    Adam

  3. OK – I will see if we can make it to the book signing in Preston on the 29th August. It depends on what time Emma arrives from Reading.

    Look forward to seeing you (if we can make it).

    David

Leave a Reply

