2 comments on “upcoming metaphysical fantasy signings

  1. So, in other words, you’ve been called for a job interview! But if you fail, you’ve wasted your time and travel money. Think you’ll sell well in Richmond?

    • Heh, yes, that’s a fairly good way to look it! The way I see it, though, is I’m doing them the favour, given that I make a quid a copy compared to their six. Oh well. Quid pro quo.

      Yeah, I can sell in most places. I’ve now rehearsed the sales pitch to customers so much, I can make most people laugh. And when you make a Brit laugh three times, they tend to buy the book.

Leave a Reply

