3 comments on “A tragic tale of two taps

  1. Speaking as one of the tediously knowledgeable, this is why taps are sold as either “bath taps” or “basin taps”, old boy 😉

    And I like the desperate effort of Google to append a suitable ad at the end of your post.

  2. Sounds like you had a really bad day mate, for future reference i’ve been fitting bathrooms and kitchens for the last 10 years so shout if ya need help…..

    Happy New Year,

    Lee.

    • Doah! But you’re in Croydon, right? I live in Manchester. (I’m originally from Purley and stay with my folks there when I have a signing down south, you see.) But I’ll scream if I need technical instruction… like, how do I stop all the water?! Or should I build an ark now?

Leave a Reply

