3 comments on “Flash fiction is where it’s at

  1. Dont forget the receptionist who made you a fine cup of tea!! Nice meeting you yesterday, Zulf was well happy to have met you.

    • And it was the best cup of tea I got all day. The stuff they serve in the staff room is as weak as the current Notts Forest team. Kidding! Yeah, I promised Zulf a part in the film of Necromancer’s Gambit (if it’s ever made). He means to keep me to that particular verbal contract.

      • Ha…he is actually my student receptionist today, and he’s mentioned it again to me!! looks like he’s keeping you to your word!!

        I think you’ll find its actually Nottingham Forest…..
        D

Leave a Reply

