2 comments on “Gateway of the Saviours: complete

  1. Very impressive! I heard your interview on Red Shift Radio and I appreciate your frank advice. I certainly learned a few things about the industry from you. And it turns out your book ‘Necromancer’s Gambit’ is already on my TBR list because I saw it somewhere before, can’t remember where…

    • Quite right too! You know it makes sense. If you buy it and don’t like Gambit, then I can always buy it back off you. Can’t say fairer than that, eh?

Leave a Reply

